Local Games Schedule

 

2018 S.C. Senior Sports Classics - Sanctioned Local Games List

 

SPRING GAMES

 

Waccamaw Sports Classic
Open Games Date:  April 6, 2018
Games Coordinator: Justin Blomdahl
1230 Highmarket Street,Georgetown, S.C. 29440
Work: (843) 546-8502
Email: jblomdahl@wrcog.org

Greenville County Senior Games 
Open Games Date:  April 16-19, 2018
Games Coordinators: Joni Dilworth
4806 Old Spartanburg Road, Taylors, S.C. 29687
Email: jdilworth@greenvillecounty.org

Florence County Senior Games
Open Games Date: April 20, 2018
Games Coordinator: Laura Driggers
Leatherman Senior Center
600 Senior Way, Florence, SC  29501 (843) 656-2450
Email: ladriggers@florencecounty.org

Sumter County Senior Fitness Games
Open Games Date:  April 24-27, 2018
Games Coordinator: LaTrell Chambers
155 Haynsworth Street, Sumter, S.C. 29150
Work: (803) 436-2249
Email: lchambers@sumtercountysc.org 

FALL GAMES

 

Richland County Midland Area Senior Games
Open Games Dates:  September 10-14, 2018
Games Coordinators: Felicia Venable & Takequita Lewis
Richland County Recreation Commission
7473 Parkland Road Columbia, S.C. 29223
Work: (803) 741-7272   Cell: (803) 348-0083
Email: felicia@rcrc.state.sc.us
Email: takequita@rcrc.state.sc.us

Lexington County Senior Sports Games
Open Games Date:  September 22-28, 2018
Games Coordinator:  Patrick Sippel
125 Parker Street, Lexington, S.C. 29072
Work: 803-356-5111 
Email: psippel@lcrcc.com
Games Coordinator: Lindsay Hudson
Work: 803-772-3336
Email: lhudson@icrc.net  

Chester County Senior Sports Classic 
Open Games Date: October 2018
Games Coordinator:  Terry Fellowes
3537 Victorian Hills, Richburg, SC 29729
Home: 803-789-7143 Cell: 803-209-1189
Email:  telfel@truvista.net

Spartanburg Area Senior Sports Classic
Open Games Date:  October 2-4, 2018
Games Coordinators:  Bates McKinney
9039 Fairforest Road, Spartanburg, S.C. 29301
Email: bates.mckinney@spartanburgparks.org

Rock Hill PRT Senior Classic
Open Games Date:  Oct, 2018
Games Coordinator:  Katie Conley
P.O. Box 11706, Rock Hill, S.C. 29732
Work: (803) 329-5626  Cell: (803) 417-0919
Email:  Katie.conley@cityofrockhill.com

Orangeburg Senior Games
Open Games Date:  October 16 & 18, 2018
Games Coordinator:  Zachary Tarrant
City of Orangeburg Parks & Recreation Department
367 Green Street Orangeburg, S.C. 29116
Work: (803) 533-6020 Fax:(803) 533-6027
Email: ztarrant@orangeburg.sc.us

 




 

 

 

 

 



REGISTRATION DEADLINE IN

68 days 18 hours 39 mins
  • Click here to register
  • 2017 State Records
  • 2017 SCSSC Results
  • Like Us on Facebook
  • 2019 National Senior Games