Local Games Schedule

 

2019 S.C. Sports Classics - Sanctioned Local Games List

 

SPRING GAMES

 

Carolina Lakes Sports Classic
Open Games Dates:  April 23-26, 2019
Games Director:  Geneva Greene
1353 Del Webb Blvd., Fort Mill SC. 29707
Work:  803-547-8858 Ext 107

Waccamaw Sports Classic
Open Games Date:  April 25-26, 2019
Games Coordinator: Justin Blomdahl
1230 Highmarket Street,Georgetown, S.C. 29440
Work: (843) 546-8502
Email: jblomdahl@wrcog.org

Greenville County Senior Games 
Open Games Date:  April 29,30 & May1, 2019
Games Coordinators: Joni Dilworth
4806 Old Spartanburg Road, Taylors, S.C. 29687
Email: jdilworth@greenvillecounty.org

Florence Area Senior Games
Open Games Date: May 2, 2019
Games Coordinator: Laura Driggers
Leatherman Senior Center
600 Senior Way, Florence, SC  29501 (843) 656-2450
Email: ladriggers@florencecounty.org

Sumter County Senior Fitness Games
Open Games Date:  April 30-May 3, 2019
Games Coordinator: LaTrell Chambers
155 Haynsworth Street, Sumter, S.C. 29150
Work: (803) 436-2249
Email: lchambers@sumtercountysc.org 

FALL GAMES

 

Richland County Midland Area Senior Games
Open Games Dates:  September 9-13, 2019
Games Coordinators: Felicia Venable & Takequita Lewis
Richland County Recreation Commission
7473 Parkland Road Columbia, S.C. 29223
Work: (803) 741-7272   Cell: (803) 348-0083
Email: felicia@rcrc.state.sc.us
Email: takequita@rcrc.state.sc.us

Lexington County Senior Sports Games
Open Games Date:  September 2019
Games Coordinator:  Patrick Sippel
125 Parker Street, Lexington, S.C. 29072
Work: 803-356-5111 
Email: psippel@lcrcc.com
Games Coordinator: Lindsay Hudson
Work: 803-772-3336
Email: lhudson@icrc.net  

Chester County Senior Sports Classic 
Open Games Date: October 2019
Games Coordinators:  Tommy McWatters
Cell: 803-209-1189 Email:  mcwatters@truvista.net
Colleen Littlejohn Cell:  803-385-7181  Email:  littlejohnmd@truvista.net

Spartanburg Area Senior Sports Classic
Open Games Date:  October 1-3, 2019
Games Coordinator:  Bates McKinney
9039 Fairforest Road, Spartanburg, S.C. 29301
Email: bmckinney@spartanburgcounty.org

Rock Hill PRT Senior Classic
Open Games Date:  October 2019
Games Coordinator:  Katie Conley
P.O. Box 11706, Rock Hill, S.C. 29732
Work: (803) 329-5626  
Email:  Katie.conley@cityofrockhill.com

Orangeburg Senior Games
Open Games Date:  October 15 & 17, 2019
Games Coordinator:  Meredith Garris
City of Orangeburg Parks & Recreation Department
367 Green Street Orangeburg, S.C. 29116
Work: 803-533-6020 Fax: 803- 533-6027 
Email: Meredith.garris@orangeburg.sc.us

 




 

 

 

 

 



2019 State Games Begin

13 days 4 hours 52 mins
  • Click here to register
  • Amazon Smile
  • 2018 State Games Results
  • 2018 State Records
  • SC Horseshoe Pitchers Association
  • Like Us on Facebook
  • 2019 National Senior Games
  • National Senior Games