Local Games Schedule

 

2017 S.C. Senior Sports Classics - Sanctioned Local Games List

 

SPRING GAMES

Greenville County Senior Games
Open Games Date:  April 17-21 2017
Games Coordinators: Joni Dilworth
4806 Old Spartanburg Road, Taylors, S.C. 29687
Email: jdilworth@greenvillecounty.org

Waccamaw Sports Classic
Open Games Date:  April 20-22, 2017 
Games Coordinator: Justin Blomdahl
1230 Highmarket Street,Georgetown, S.C. 29440
Work: (843) 546-8502
 Email: jblomdahl@wrcog.org


Sumter County Senior Fitness Games
Open Games Date:  April 25-26, 2017
Games Coordinator: LaTrell Chambers
155 Haynsworth Street, Sumter, S.C. 29150
Work: (803) 436-2249
Email: lchambers@sumtercountysc.org
 
 
  FALL GAMES

Rock Hill PRT Senior Classic
Open Games Date:  September 2017
Games Coordinator:  Katie Conley
P.O. Box 11706, Rock Hill, S.C. 29732
Work: (803) 329-5626  Cell: (803) 417-0919
Email:  Katie.conley@cityofrockhill.com

Richland County Midland Area Senior Games
Open Games Dates:  September 11-15, 2017
Games Coordinators: Felicia Venable & Takequita Lewis
Richland County Recreation Commission
7473 Parkland Road Columbia, S.C. 29223
Work: (803) 741-7272   Cell: (803) 348-0083
Email: felicia@rcrc.state.sc.us
Email: takequita@rcrc.state.sc.us
 
Lexington County Senior Sports Games
Open Games Date:  September 18-22, 2017
Games Coordinator:  Patrick Sippel
125 Parker Street, Lexington, S.C. 29072
Work: 803-356-5111 / Cell: 803-517-2111
Email: psippel@lcrcc.com
Games Coordinator: Lindsay Hudson
200 Leisure Lane, Columbia, SC 29210
Cell: 803-213-1191
Email: lhudson@icrc.net  

Chester County Senior Sports Classic
Open Games Date: October 2017
 

Spartanburg Area Senior Sports Classic
Open Games Date:  October 3-5, 2017
Games Coordinators:  Bates McKinney
9039 Fairforest Road, Spartanburg, S.C. 29301
864-804-5813
Email: bates.mckinney@spartanburgparks.org
 
 
Orangeburg Senior Games
Open Games Date:  October 10-12, 2017
Games Coordinator:  Zachary Tarrant City
Orangeburg Parks & Recreation Department
367 Green Street Orangeburg, S.C. 29115
Work: (803) 533-6020 Fax:(803) 533-6027
Email: ztarrant@orangeburg.sc.us
 

 


 
 

 

 

 

 



Countdown to Registration Deadline

6 days 0 hours 0 mins
  • Click here to register
  • Records
  • Results
  • Like Us on Facebook
  • 2017 National Senior Games